Regional - U16



Practices

Location Date Notes
Centre Wellington Community Sportsplex formerly Fergus & District Community Centre Thu, Sep. 15, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Pad B
Elora & District Community Centre Sat, Sep. 17, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Centre Wellington Community Sportsplex formerly Fergus & District Community Centre Sun, Sep. 18, 2022 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM Pad A
Centre Wellington Community Sportsplex formerly Fergus & District Community Centre Thu, Sep. 22, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Pad B
Elora & District Community Centre Sat, Sep. 24, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Centre Wellington Community Sportsplex formerly Fergus & District Community Centre Sun, Sep. 25, 2022 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM Pad A
Centre Wellington Community Sportsplex formerly Fergus & District Community Centre Thu, Sep. 29, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Pad B
Elora & District Community Centre Sat, Oct. 01, 2022 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM 1/2 ice practice
Centre Wellington Community Sportsplex formerly Fergus & District Community Centre Thu, Oct. 06, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Pad B - 1/2 ice practice
Centre Wellington Community Sportsplex formerly Fergus & District Community Centre Thu, Oct. 13, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Pad B - full ice practice
Elora & District Community Centre Sun, Oct. 16, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Full ice practice - ELORA
Centre Wellington Community Sportsplex formerly Fergus & District Community Centre Thu, Oct. 20, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Pad B - 1/2 ice practice
Centre Wellington Community Sportsplex formerly Fergus & District Community Centre Sun, Oct. 23, 2022 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM Pad A - Full ice practice
Centre Wellington Community Sportsplex formerly Fergus & District Community Centre Thu, Oct. 27, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Pad B - 1/2 ice practice
Elora & District Community Centre Sat, Oct. 29, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Full ice practice
Centre Wellington Community Sportsplex formerly Fergus & District Community Centre Thu, Nov. 03, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Pad B - 1/2 ice practice
Centre Wellington Community Sportsplex formerly Fergus & District Community Centre Thu, Nov. 10, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Pad B - Full ice practice
Elora & District Community Centre Sat, Nov. 12, 2022 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Full ice practice
Centre Wellington Community Sportsplex formerly Fergus & District Community Centre Sun, Nov. 20, 2022 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM Full ice practice - Pad A
Centre Wellington Community Sportsplex formerly Fergus & District Community Centre Thu, Nov. 24, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Pad B - 1/2 ice practice
Elora & District Community Centre Sat, Nov. 26, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Full ice practice
Centre Wellington Community Sportsplex formerly Fergus & District Community Centre Thu, Dec. 01, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Pad B - 1/2 ice practice
Centre Wellington Community Sportsplex formerly Fergus & District Community Centre Thu, Dec. 08, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Pad B - Full ice practice
Centre Wellington Community Sportsplex formerly Fergus & District Community Centre Sun, Dec. 11, 2022 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM Full ice practice - Pad A
Centre Wellington Community Sportsplex formerly Fergus & District Community Centre Thu, Dec. 15, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Pad B - 1/2 ice practice
Centre Wellington Community Sportsplex formerly Fergus & District Community Centre Thu, Dec. 22, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Pad B - 1/2 ice practice
Centre Wellington Community Sportsplex formerly Fergus & District Community Centre Thu, Jan. 05, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Pad B - 1/2 ice practice
Elora & District Community Centre Sat, Jan. 07, 2023 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM 1/2 Ice practice
Centre Wellington Community Sportsplex formerly Fergus & District Community Centre Thu, Jan. 12, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Pad B - full ice practice
Centre Wellington Community Sportsplex formerly Fergus & District Community Centre Thu, Jan. 19, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Pad B - full ice practice
Centre Wellington Community Sportsplex formerly Fergus & District Community Centre Thu, Jan. 26, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Pad B - 1/2 Ice practice
Elora & District Community Centre Sat, Jan. 28, 2023 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Full ice practice
Centre Wellington Community Sportsplex formerly Fergus & District Community Centre Sun, Feb. 12, 2023 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Full ice practice - Pad A
Centre Wellington Community Sportsplex formerly Fergus & District Community Centre Thu, Feb. 16, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Pad B - 1/2 Ice practice
Centre Wellington Community Sportsplex formerly Fergus & District Community Centre Thu, Feb. 23, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Pad B - 1/2 Ice practice
Centre Wellington Community Sportsplex formerly Fergus & District Community Centre Thu, Mar. 02, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Pad B - 1/2 Ice practice
Centre Wellington Community Sportsplex formerly Fergus & District Community Centre Thu, Mar. 09, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Pad B - full ice practice
Centre Wellington Community Sportsplex formerly Fergus & District Community Centre Thu, Mar. 16, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Pad B - 1/2 Ice practice
Centre Wellington Community Sportsplex formerly Fergus & District Community Centre Thu, Mar. 23, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Pad B - 1/2 Ice practice

Presenting Sponsor

Upcoming Games


U16 @ Niagara Falls Tournament

Fri, Mar. 03, 2023 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Niagara Falls Tournament


U16 @ Niagara Falls Tournament

Sat, Mar. 04, 2023 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Niagara Falls Tournament


Upcoming Practices


Centre Wellington Community Sportsplex formerly Fergus & District Community Centre

Sun, Feb. 12, 2023 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

Full ice practice - Pad A


Centre Wellington Community Sportsplex formerly Fergus & District Community Centre

Thu, Feb. 16, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Pad B - 1/2 Ice practice


Centre Wellington Community Sportsplex formerly Fergus & District Community Centre

Thu, Feb. 23, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Pad B - 1/2 Ice practice


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information